Board of Directors

Warren County, VA Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors is a group of elected, dedicated individuals that broadly represent individuals and businesses in Warren County. This group sets policy for the affiliate, coordinates building efforts, leads fundraising efforts and much more. Election of new board members occurs annually.  A nominating committee actively recruits individuals interested in serving on the board. Active engagement in accomplishing Warren County Habitat’s mission and fundraising goals is a requirement for all board members.

Habitat for Humanity of Warren County Board of Directors


  • President: John Hensley
  • Vice-President: Kim Jones
  • Secretary: Nadine Little
  • Interim Treasurer: Zachary Jackson
  • Assistant Treasurer: Vacant

Board of Directors

  • Pat Boyd
  • John Hensley
  • Zachary Jackson
  • Kim Jones
  • Nadine Little
  • Brenda Newcomb
  • Edwin Hensley 
  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Vacant

Executive Director

  • Stevi Hubbard Robinson, Interim Executive Director

If you are interested in applying for a vacant seat on the Warren County Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors, please contact us at